TCMF Distinguished Service Award: Sandy Irani

The Steering Committee of the IEEE Technical Committee on Mathematical Foundations of Computing recognizes and thanks

Sandy Irani

for her dedicated and indispensable service to the theory community; for her chairing of the SafeToC ad-hoc committee, and her dedicated involvement in adopting and implementing its recommendations at FOCS and many other theory conferences.